Missouri Welcome Centers

Missouri has nine welcome centers located throughout the state to assist you while traveling. Welcome centers are an excellent resource if you need maps, directions and brochures about regional attractions, events and accommodations or friendly advice about the best places to visit.

1. Hannibal

1700 Highway 61 South
Hannibal, MO 63401
TEL 573-248-2420
FAX 573-248-2421
E-mail:
tourism.hannibal@ded.mo.gov
Mike Spurgeon                          
Brenda Henderson                   

5. Rock Port

23181 I-29 South
Rock Port, MO 64482
TEL 660-744-6300
FAX 660-744-5814
E-mail:
tourism.rockport@ded.mo.gov
Beverly King
Arthur Sauter

2. Joplin

I-44
Mile Marker 2 Rest Area
P.O. Box 2275
Joplin, MO 64803
TEL 417-629-3030
FAX 417-629-3419
E-mail:
tourism.joplin@ded.mo.gov
Kamala Bramlett
Tammy Heifner

6. St. Louis

I-270 at Riverview Drive
P.O. Box 38182
St. Louis, MO 63138
TEL 314-869-7100
FAX 314-869-7101
E-mail:
tourism.stlouis@ded.mo.gov
Pam Ebbinghaus
David Parkhurst

3. Kansas City

4010 Blue Ridge Cut-Off
Kansas City, MO 64133
TEL 816-889-3330
FAX 816-889-3332
E-mail:
tourism.kansascity@ded.mo.gov
Dave Smith
Bill Hill

7. Eagleville

11687 I-35 South (exit 112)
P.O. Box 123
Eagleville, MO 64442
TEL 660-867-5566
FAX 660-867-3106
E-mail:
tourism.eagleville@ded.mo.gov
Sally Anton
Linda Cox

4. Hayti I-55, Mile Marker 20
P.O. Box 38
Hayti, MO 63851
TEL 573-359-0330
FAX 573-359-0906
E-mail:
tourism.hayti@ded.mo.gov
Reida Kimes-Baker
Laura Holmes

 8. Conway-West
110619 Interstate 44
Conway, MO 65632
TEL 417-589-0023
 E-mail:
tourism.conwayw@ded.mo.gov
Michael Boggs

9. Conway-East
110620 Interstate 44
Conway, MO 65632
TEL 417-589-0063
 E-mail: tourism.conwayw@ded.mo.gov
Valerie Nash

 

Affiliate Welcome Centers

 

Missouri Affiliate Welcome Center of Pineville
P.O. Box 592
Pineville, MO 64856
Phone: 417-223-7500
Email: PinVilMayr@olemac.net
Mayor Greg Sweeten
General John J. Pershing SHS
1100 Pershing Dr.
P.O. Box 141
Laclede, MO 64651
Phone: 660-963-2525
Fax: 660-963-2520
Email: pershing.home.state.historic.site@dnr.mo.gov
Denzil Heaney
Platte County Convention and Visitors Bureau
11724 N.W. Plaza Circle, # 200
Kansas City, MO 64153
Phone: 816-270-3979 or 888-875-2883
Fax: 816-858-3386
Email: PPerkins@co.platte.mo.us
Penny Perkins

Tourist Information Center
815 E. St. Louis St.
Springfield, MO 65806
Phone: 800-678-8767
Fax: 417-881-2231
Email: hheck@springfieldmo.org
Hubert Heck


Pulaski County Tourism Bureau

137 St. Robert Blvd.
St. Robert, MO 65584
Phone: 573-336-6355
Fax: 573-336-5472
Email: BethW@visitpulaskicounty.org
Beth Wiles

City of Eureka Chamber of Commerce
22 Dreyer Ave.
Eureka, MO 63025
Phone: 636-938-5233
Email: JWood@Eureka.Mo.Us
Julie Wood

           

Ozark Heritage Welcome Center

2999 Porter Wagoner Blvd.
West Plains, MO 65775
Phone: 888-256-8835
Fax: 417-255-1038
Email: Tourism@WestPlains.net
Darley Eagleman

 

Sedalia Convention and Visitors Bureau
600 E. Third St.
Sedalia, MO 65301
Phone: 660-827-5295
Email: CVB@SedaliaMO.org
Carolyn Crooker