Missouri Division of Tourism Staff


Administration


Dan Lennon
Director
573-751-3051

DirectorMoTourism@ded.mo.gov


Marianne Mills
Director of Finance and Administration
573-751-1912

Marianne.Mills@ded.mo.gov

Lori Simms
Deputy Director of Marketing
573-526-8027

Lori.Simms@ded.mo.gov


Amanda Long
Executive Liaison
573-751-3051

Amanda.Long@ded.mo.gov

Meg Churchill
Administrative Office Support Assistant
573-526-5900

Meg.Churchill@ded.mo.gov

Cooperative Marketing

Megan Rogers
Cooperative Marketing Officer
573-751-3246

Megan.Rogers@ded.mo.gov

Brittney Mormann
Community Development Representative
573-526-1551

Brittney.Mormann@ded.mo.gov

Special Markets

Cynthia Morris-Sapp
Supervisor, Welcome Centers
573-751-1910

Cynthia.Morris-Sapp@ded.mo.gov

Ashley Sneed
Marketing Coordinator
573-751-1907

Ashley.Sneed@ded.mo.gov

Missouri Film Office

Andrea Sporcic
Film Office Specialist
573-526-3566

Andrea.Sporcic@ded.mo.gov


Communications


Kate Renfrow
Communications Manager
573-522-9596

Kate.Renfrow@ded.mo.gov

Aaron Fuhrman
Photographer           
573-751-1913

Aaron.Fuhrman@ded.mo.gov

Barbara Brueggeman
Website/Travel Guide Editor
573-522-5501

Barbara.Brueggeman@ded.mo.gov


Elise Eimer
Digital Content Specialist
573-522-5953

Elise.Eimer@ded.mo.gov


Stephen Foutes
Public Relations Specialist
573-751-3208

Stephen.Foutes@ded.mo.gov


Research

Dee Ann McKinney
Research Director
573-526-1553

Deeann.Mckinney@ded.mo.gov

Lorinda Cruikshank
Fiscal/Research Assistant
573-751-1032

Lorinda.Cruikshank@ded.mo.gov

Financial

Debbie Steffan
Fiscal/Administrative Manager
573-526-8081

Debbie.Steffan@ded.mo.gov

Laura Pummill
Accountant
573-751-3636

Laura.Pummill@ded.mo.gov




Official Missouri Welcome Centers

Eagleville
I-35 at Mile Marker 112
660-867-5566

Tourism.Eagleville@ded.mo.gov

Kansas City
I-70 at Exit 9
816-889-3330

Tourism.KansasCity@ded.mo.gov

Rock Port
I-29 at Mile Marker 110
660-744-6300

Tourism.RockPort@ded.mo.gov

Hannibal
U.S. 61 North
573-248-2420

Tourism.Hannibal@ded.mo.gov

St. Louis
I-270 at Exit 34
314-869-7100

Tourism.StLouis@ded.mo.gov

Hayti
I-55 at Mile Marker 20
573-359-0330

Tourism.NewMadrid@ded.mo.gov

Joplin
I-44 near Mile Marker 2
417-629-3030

Tourism.Joplin@ded.mo.gov

Conway - West
110619 I-44
417-589-0023

Tourism.ConwayW@ded.mo.gov

Conway - East
110620 I-44
417-589-0063
Tourism.ConwayE@ded.mo.gov